Members may be interested in the City Meeting on 9 and 10 September and the Surrey Open Meeting on 16 and 17 September. You can now enter at Shooting Competitions.

An outline of the club's 2017 provisional programme is shown below.

New comments are shown in red.

Date			Event - distances in yards
	
Sat 18 March	AM	AGM 11:30 - TBC
Sat 18 March	PM	Reigate Cup 300m 
Sun 09 April	AM	Surrey Knockout 600
Sun 09 April	PM	Surrey League 1 300, 500
Sat 22 April	AM	Handicap shoot at 1000 yards for the Donegall Badge 
Sun 14 May 	AM	Sir Edmund Elles 900, 1000
Sun 14 May 	PM	Surrey League 2 1000, 1100
Sun 25 June	AM	Surrey Civilians 300, 600 
Sun 25 June	PM	Surrey Astor Heat 300, 500, 600
Thu 13 July 	AM	Imperial: Opening Shot 900, 1000
Sun 17 July	EVE	TBD
Wed 19 July	AD	Rose (Concurrent Queen's 1) 300, 500, 600
Sat 22 July	AM	Imperial: Parting Shot 500
Fri 11 August   AM      NRA 100 at 200 yards
Sat 16 Sep	PM	Slocock and Middleton 500, 600 (ICFRA)
You can shoot these concurrent with the 500 and 600 
distances of the Peek competition of the Surrey meeting.
Note that the winner of the Slocock will have his or her
handicap reduced before the Middleton scores are calculated.
Sat 16 Sep	EVE	Dinner at the Surrey
Sun 24 Sept	AM	Westcott Cup 300, 500 
Sun 24 Sept	PM	Surrey League 3 300, 600 
Copyright © 2013-2017 Pumas Rifle Club.